Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /nfs/c04/h01/mnt/58577/domains/realfunart.com/html/forums/Sources/Load.php(226) : runtime-created function on line 3
Hello from CzarCastic!
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
July 21, 2019, 06:33:49 PM
Home Help Search Login Register
News: "The concept is simple, but the strategy behind the game is anything but." 148Apps.com 4.5/5

Real Fun Art :: Forums  |  Real Fun Art  |  Member Introductions  |  Topic: Hello from CzarCastic! 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Hello from CzarCastic!  (Read 4485 times)
CzarCastic
« on: February 17, 2010, 11:52:51 AM »

I didn't see a forum location designated for introductions, so I figured I'd put this thread here for now.  (Maybe you could create an intro sub-forum?)

Tag: CzarCastic

Name: Adrian

Real job?: I work as a financial aid administrator at a large University in Michigan.

What Brought Me Here?: Doug, on the Touch Arcade forums mentioned the forum in a PM.  Apparently I'm member #1!  Woot!

Interests: Videogames, Magic: The Gathering, and other nerd-type stuff.